2019 Commander's Mansion Guidebook
Your Home for the Day

Download the Guide Book
Guide Book Cover

Guide Book Cover

Guide Book Cover

Guide Book Cover

Guide Book Cover

eat. Hostess Catering. hostesscatering.com
Better Lide Food. betterlifefood.com
BG Events and Catering. bgeventsandcatering.com La Bonne Maison. labonnemaison.com
Blue Ribbon BBQ. blueribbonbbq.com Off the Vine Catering. offthevinecatering.com
Boston Catering and Events. bostoncater.com Peppers Artful Events. peppersartfulevents.com
Catering with Distinction. cateringwithdistinction.com Saltbox Catering. cateringbysaltbox.com
Cuisine Chez Vous. cuisinechezvous.com Season To Taste Catering. seasontotastecatering.com
Forklift Catering. forkliftcatering.com Sensational Foods Catering. sensationalfoods.com
Holi Indian Restaurant. holibedford.com Tastings Caterers. tastingscaterers.com
cheers. Gordon's Fine Wine and Liquors. gordonswine.com indulge.
Espresso Dave's. espressodave.com
French Press Bakery. frenchpressbakery.com
Premier Bar Service. premierbarservice.com
The Icing on the Cake. tiotc.com
Simply Serving II. simplyserving.com
fete.
bloom. Belmont Flower Shop. belmontflowershop.com
Contagious Events. contagiousevents.net
bloom. Cass the Florist. casstheflorist.net
Esq. Events. esq-events.com
MM Elite Events. mmeliteevents.com
Copper Penny Flowers. copperpennyflowers.com
page five page five

dance.
bestow.
Allstar Entertainment and Uplighting. getadj.com Greentail Table. greentailtable.com
Ballroom in Boston. ballroominboston.com sweet dreams.
Cool City Entertainment. coolcityentertainment.com
Courtyard Marriott Waltham. plhghospitality.com
C-Zone Entertainment.com. czonemusic.com
Holiday Inn Express Waltham. plhghospitality.com
Murray Hill Talent. murrayhilltalent.com Residence Inn Watertown. residenceinnwatertown.fom
ride.
vogue.
Raffi's Limousine Service. raffislimo.com
Eastern Clothing Company. easternclothing.com
love.
Fulgenzio Coppola Salon. fulgenziosalon.com
Regina M. Pacitti, JP. justiceofthepeacegina.com
Karenna Maraj Jewelry. karennamarajcollection.com
borrowed and...
La Reine Bridal. lareinebride.com
My Party Plus of Haverhill. mypartyplus.com
NJP Lifestyle. instagram.com/NJPlifestyle
PEAK Event Services. peakeventservices.com
lens.
Please Note: ANy vendor not listed must first be pre-approved before being contacted, regardless of past status. All vendors must show proof of insurance. Please contact us for special catering needs. page siz.
Kataram Studios. kataramstudios.com
Lea Ferrante Photography. ferrante-photo.com
Megan Jones Photography. meganjones.com
Nystedt Photography. nystedtphotography.com

about us. The Commander's Mansion, once known as Quarter's III, was constructed in 1865 by Major Thomas Rodman, the commanding officer of the Watertown Arsenal. The mansion was placed on the National Register of Historic Places in January 1976. The Mansio
features. free parking for 200 guests, plus your vendor team. Central AC. Fully Handicap Accessible. Free indoor WiFi connection.
discounts. Watertown residents are eligible for a 20% discount off the house rental with proof of residency. Watertown based businesses are eligible for a 10% discount off the house rental. Discounts cannot be combined.
hello.
Tammy McKenna. Facility Manager. tmckenna@watertown-ma.gov
Gina Nolan. Assistant Facility Manager. gnolan@watertown-ma.gov.
440 Talcott Ave Watertown, MA 02472. p. 617.926.7755
www.commandersmansion.com info@commandersmansion.com
Instagram: commanders.mansion Facebook: commandersmansion